ADHD on YouTube

I’ve been searching a bit in YouTube and here are some video’s I would like to share with you on this subject.
There are 4 video’s on ADHD and one on Bipolar Disorder.
Feel free to comment and/or discuss them though a reply below this post.

Thanks for your interest.

Please note that I didn’t upload or make any of these video’s. I found then on Youtube…

This one is about ADHD and the Brain.

This one is related to ADHD and adults.

This one is part of a newspiece about Adult ADHD

What is ADHD?

I also found this video on Bipolar Disorder (by the same makers as the “What is ADHD?” video. I wanted to share this vid as well, seeing I still think I might have this… So many of the symptoms I can say “yes” to….

What is Bipolar Disorder?

~ by Lonely Wallflower on May 12, 2010.

2 Responses to “ADHD on YouTube”

  1. ADHD on YouTube « Lonely Wallflower's Blog…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  2. […] ADHD on Youtube – May 12th 2010 […]

Leave a Reply

 
