A blog a day

image

picture made and edited by a dear friend

I have had this idea for a while now. And today I have decided that I want to give it a try. I want to write a blog a day. Big or small. Interesting or boring as hell (or heaven seeing the bad and the naughty go to hell so heaven could be kinda dull). With the WordPress app on my phone I should be able to write a bit each and every day.

Yesterday was a so-so day. Work was hard. But after work I could order the birthday present for GF and that made me very happy. She’ll have to wait almost 3 months until she gets it. But I know for sure it was worth the wait.

Valentine’s went by without any hussle. Some sweet messages through Whatsapp and that was it. No expensive presents. No cards that will be old paper in a few weeks (or be stuffed to save and never get looked at again anyway). Just a normal working day.

Today, work went a bit better. I am sore though. Muscle aches in my neck, shoulders and lower back. It hurts. They give me a headache. I want them gone. But I guess it is partly stress. Stress of the current situation as it is now.

And now I watch a DVD, relax on the couch and wait for GF to come home. Then we’ll do the groceries and walk with the dog. Don’t know when BF will be home. Will see it if he comes in time. Otherwise, I’ll be in bed already.

This week I will work 6 days. The 6th only for 5 hours though. But the next weer I only work 3 nights so it is good to work an extra few hours this week.

The first post of a blog a day. I will do my best. I promise.

Have a nice day everyone. Be good, be safe and sometimes even a bit naughty 😉

~ by Lonely Wallflower on February 15, 2012.

2 Responses to “A blog a day”

  1. Look forward to this!

Leave a Reply

 
