A blog a day, day #12

Sigh. I could not start any other way. Would like to write I am sorry. But it is how I feel right now. BF and I got into another fight. Again, the same stuff. Again the same issues. Anger. Frustration. Pain. Fear.
Sufficient to say, it is hard for me to write now. I feel bad. I already felt depressed and this is anything but helping me.
I hope tomorrow will bring some better writing time for me. For now, this is it, unfortunately.
I promised to write a blog a day and I am keeping my promise. Sorry for the lack of a decent one though. Hope you can understand.
Have a good start of the week everyone. I’ll be back tomorrow.
Luv, LW

~ by Lonely Wallflower on February 26, 2012.

2 Responses to “A blog a day, day #12”

  1. I hate what having BF in your life is doing to you, it is awful to feel so bad about something and even worse when you fight and argue. I wish I could say more to help or at least something what was useful!

Leave a Reply

 
