Silly Sunday, day #25

image

Sunday. Yes the weekend’s almost over. Work starts again at 22:30 tonight. Today started kinda ok but of course it went shitty. Could not have two nice days during the weekend. Nope that was not included in the package. BF and I argued once more and I am getting really sick of him. If he would tell me he would have to go to the other side of the world for his work for a month… Can’t say I would be anything but happy. Yesterday was nice. We had fun. It was good. Sigh…

I just have had it with all this sh*t. But you already know that. Would just be so so friggin’ happy if I could have a good week without arguements, anger, frustration and yelling. I don’t feel it’s going anywhere good. I have no idea. Wish that would mean my brain would be numb. Would be nice as well.

Took sleeping pill last night. Hate them but it let me sleep for almost 8 hours before waking. It did feel a lot better. Even the aftertaste didn’t bother me much. So yay for me.

Sorry today won’t be a big blog. Am a bit tired and need to work tonight so I’d better relax now.

Hope you’re all well. Take care peeps!

~ by Lonely Wallflower on March 11, 2012.

4 Responses to “Silly Sunday, day #25”

  1. hope work goes well dear and that you won’t think to much about todays shit.

    love you

  2. I do like sheep, here’s to a good week ahead!

Leave a Reply

 
