Manic Monday, day #26

image

It’s just another manic Monday…

Legendary words from The Bangles. I feel tired. Work was quite hard and I didn’t get the best of sleep before having to get up to take GF to the hospital. Every two hours I woke, needing a bathroom break. I really feel like a dead gall walking.

Every muscle hurts. My head feels like my brain is too big for my scull. I only remember having suicidal nightmares. Sometimes even being angry at myself for waking up, still alive.

All in all, life kinda sucks. Hopefully I will have more energy and time to write tomorrow. Have to go to work in a little over 10 minutes. Am not motivated. Want to go to bed and cry myself to sleep. But unfortunately, staying home won’t pay my bills.

Good night all! Take care and thanks for caring.

Luv LW

~ by Lonely Wallflower on March 12, 2012.

One Response to “Manic Monday, day #26”

  1. Despite going to bed early last night I got very little sleep! I was still awake four hours later and eventually decided to get up… sleep is really crap when it is disturned by nightmares!

Leave a Reply

 
