Almost Easter Weekend, day #49

image

Yeah, yes and yippie! It’s almost weekend! Just one more night. Seven more hours of which I need to work six. Seven more hours of which I look forward to well…none of them actually. My muscles are still so sore. And the guys that replaced the fired ones… OMG. Dumb and Dumber! Actually, D&D are smarter than they are. They are not my type of co-workers… There is one guy I can work good with so that’s what I do. But tomorrow morning at 5:30 my 120 hour long weekend starts. As Monday it’s Easter 🙂

Oh and you might have seen my Tweet about it. But since I now have been working at this job for over 6 months, I got my raise. I will get about €100 more each month. Me likes that. A lot. So *yay* for me. I guess the next time for me to earn a raise will either be when I work there for a year and get my annual performance rating. Or maybe it will be at the start of 2013. Both would be nice. But I am not sure about this. I would have to check.

OK off to work soon.

Am at work and I have to admit I have nothing exciting to write about. It’s work as usual. Can’t wait to go home. Sleep. Alarm at 12:45. Shopping with my mum and at 18:00….. Tattoo time!

Have a good day everyone. Take care. From Lonely Wallflower with luv.

~ by Lonely Wallflower on April 5, 2012.

2 Responses to “Almost Easter Weekend, day #49”

  1. That’s a nice raise! 🙂 Yay for you!

    • Haha indeed 🙂 Not complaining. More is always welcome. I know how to spend my money well 🙂 I just fill up the gas tank of my car and bye bye hard earned money. But indeed *yay* for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
