Small one, day #51

image

As I do have a new blog idea, thanks to Sjak, I won’t be able to write it today. So I will hopefully be able to write a decent and good post about that idea tomorrow.

Today was a rather OK day. Except for the GP visit. That sucked! Don’t want to go into it too much as it will only agitate me again. But the rest of the day was OK. Tattoo is still rubbin’ off inside my T-shirts. But that was to be expected.

Ah well, even though I did sleep OK,  I am feeling too tired to really be able to concentrate on writing a decent blog post now. Wishing you all a great start of the Easter Weekend.

Thanks for all the usual 😉

From Lonely Wallflower with luv xx

~ by Lonely Wallflower on April 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
