Busy busy, day #53

Howdy folks,

Hope you’re all enjoying your Easter Sunday. Mine has been good. Busy but good. That is why I am very tired now.

We slept in, had brunch and then I brushed the dogs. After that, GF and I walked with them so BF could vacuum.

After that we folded our huge bulk of laundry. GF bought a small cabinet which we had to set up yourself. She had never done something like that, so I helped.

Then we redressed and went to dinner. Which was absolutely fabulous! We got back and dressed into something comfy. Then HP time with some candles and a beer.

That was my Easter Sunday. Sorry, no nice pictures this time. Hopefully tomorrow. But I have to be in bed early tomorrow, as Tuesday till Friday I’m working the early shift again.

From Lonely Wallflower with luv!

~ by Lonely Wallflower on April 8, 2012.

2 Responses to “Busy busy, day #53”

  1. Sounds like you had an enjoyable day!

Leave a Reply

 
