Day #70

Today was an OK day. Nothing much interesting to say. Still feel down deep inside.
I know some things are positive and I try to get some good energy out of it.
But it is hard.
Even writing blogs, which I normally enjoy, seems like a heavy burden resting on my shoulders right now.
So again a short blog. But I did blog, which can be seen as a small sparkling star, alone in the darkest of the night, trying to shine a light on all of us.

Wishing all of you much strength and remember, together we can be strong and with WP/Twitter, we’re never alone…

With luv & *hugs* LW

~ by Lonely Wallflower on April 26, 2012.

One Response to “Day #70”

  1. I can relate since I have been trying to write up today’s therapy post with great difficulties but cannot see to focus to write it at all!

Leave a Reply

 
