Busy day, day #72

image

It’s been a busy day today, hence this short post as bedtime approaches. Slept till 12 and then we started baking! We celebrate our birthdays tomorrow GF and I. So we needed cakes and all and we made them all ourselves! With some help from a dear friend…

It was a good day and I had fun. Which was very welcome to say the least.
I wanted to go to bed in time… Then I got lost in the downloadable tracks at the PS3 sing store. When I finally had my list made.. my old credit card was still active. I could not update from within the program and when I logged out…my cart was emptied.
I forgot my password and needed to reset it. Now my new credit card has been entered, it’s an hour later and I hope I have no problems finding all the songs I want…again! And I found some of the originals…not all…and added some others. Download is hopefully fast as I have to get up in about 6 hours again. Though my average sleep last week has been about 5 hours a night.
So I hope the download will be a fast one. Wishing all a very good weekend.

From LW with luv

~ by Lonely Wallflower on April 28, 2012.

One Response to “Busy day, day #72”

  1. Did someone mention cake?

    Happy Birthday to you and GF or rather…

    Grattis På Födelsedagen

    Or if you want me to be really clever…

    Hartelijk Gefeliciteerd, Gelukkige Verjaardag!

    Hope you have a fabulous relaxing day together!

    xxx

Leave a Reply

 
