Sorry another shorty, day #74

Howdy all,

In order to keep my blog a day promise, I have been writing some small blogs the last few days. It’s been a busy weekend, GF and I celebrated out birthdays in advance. We had a great time but it were busy times. Much to do which left me with little time to write. Of course this is a positive but it leaves me with writing only short blogs these days. I feel bad about that.

I also haven’t been eating healthy the last three days, nor did I weigh myself. So some more bad feelings about that.

As I was hoping for, GF was VERY happy wit her prezzie. Three days, two nights Disneyland Paris in June. Am already excited about it. But first…FedCon in less than three weeks from now 🙂

Hope you all have had a good weekend as well. Sorry for the short blogs. Blame it on having a good time 😉

From LW with luv!

~ by Lonely Wallflower on April 29, 2012.

One Response to “Sorry another shorty, day #74”

  1. Not jealous in the slighest of Paris 😉

Leave a Reply

 
