Lord of the Rings & Disney, day #76

image

Counting… Watching… Addictions… One more than the other😉

Am already re-watching the extended Blu-Ray disc 1 of “The fellowship of the ring”, from the Lord of the Rings trilogy. I love these movies and thanks to my parents, I now have them on Blu-Ray🙂

Counting down the days until it’s June 12th… 3 Days of Disney!

Work went OK. Still learning to be a back-up. I know I can do it, slowly, so I lack the confidence. Luckily today was a slow day and still I felt insecure with my abilities😦

I guess it’s time for me to go to bed. Sorry about the short post. Hope the images make it all a bit better. These pictures are taken by me and edited by me. If you wish to use it, feel free to do so but please do credit/link me, thanks.

Good night/day all, from LW with luv!

image

~ by Lonely Wallflower on May 2, 2012.

3 Responses to “Lord of the Rings & Disney, day #76”

  1. All this holiday talk, I am going to have to book a break somewhere, a overnight stay in Scotland and Birmingham for concerts are just not going to compensate!

    • Haha well, I do have to work the day before and after Disney. Will be hard but hopefully SO worth it. I love Disney. But first, 15 days till FedCon. 11 more working days/nights… Would love to go on a real long time, warm weather, lovely culture and beach with sun vacation though…

    • Well these are my only holidays so far. Nothing real booked yet that includes sun, sea, drinks and a nice sunburn… Which is what I really could use. Not the sunburn, but the sun, see and being able to relax for a while…

Leave a Reply

 
