Day #79

I wanted to write when I finally was alone. So BF came down and bugged me for an hour. Now I need sleep. I feel angry and agitated. Had to come down. Did neither want nor need it. Can I just sleep and never wake up?

~ by Lonely Wallflower on May 5, 2012.

4 Responses to “Day #79”

  1. No you can not!😦

  2. No you must wake up, Fed Con and Disney are waiting!

    • I know… But some times you feel like even those things can’t save you anymore because you already used all their positive energy… Silly… Depression… Thanks, *hugs*

Leave a Reply

 
