Day #80

I know it’s late. I know in 24 and a half hour my alarm will go off for the early shift at work again. Today has been a mixed day. There have been some difficulties for me but I did my best not to let them ruin the mood. Had some down thoughts though. I know some fun things lay ahead but still it is difficult to keep drawing energy from that. After a while it feels like they become more empty… Ah well… Will try to sleep now. Hope it works. That and the small amount of Tequilla I mastered this evening… Good night to all!

From LW with luv!

~ by Lonely Wallflower on May 6, 2012.

2 Responses to “Day #80”

  1. Tequilla? Never tried that I have to admit, did it help you to sleep… I do hope work went ok for you!

    • It did help, I did sleep. Less restlessly than other days. Did only half shots to be on the safe side. No hangover, *yay* Work starts at 5:30 on Monday so hope it will go OK.
      Thanks *hugs*

Leave a Reply

 
