#tbt

Everywhere the tag #tbt, Throwback Thursday, pops up. And I was wondering: why not on my blog??? So I am joining in, may it be a photo, video, story or a mix of all of them (depending on what my energy level, my body and my time allows).

As I am currently uploading a video of Arwen for my Dutch blog, I thought I could share it here as well. And I wanted to share a different photo of Arwen than I have on the Dutch blog… So if you wanna see both, you know where to go😉

IMGP0347.JPG

Arwen when we first met her,
she was 3 weeks old, August 3rd 2013

 

Arwen-3weken

Click on this image to go to the Flickr site where you can watch the short video.

Happy Thursday everyone! Hope you had/have a good one.

With luv, LW wlEmoticon-redrose.png

~ by Lonely Wallflower on March 10, 2016.

One Response to “#tbt”

  1. Oh my, what a cute one😀

Leave a Reply

 
