#tbt

Hellow again, it’s another beautiful Thursday, so time for another Throwback Thursday post! I am sorry I have not been able to post other things during the week. I have been quite busy and the Dutch blog was all I could manage those days.

But, I am back with some more Golden Oldies for you, this Throwback Thursday! On my Dutch blog, I am posting some April 1st 2014 pictures, our wedding day. So it made me think what to post here, and then I knew!It would have to be some of the first pictures of my wife, then girlfriend, and me, together… Back to 2006!

Together with Elisabeth Rohm at Collectormania 10

This was the first event we went to together, were we took pictures together. But the first pictures of us included a nice celeb haha!

Together with Amber Benson at Collectormania 10

Another picture of us with a dear and lovely, talented, actress/writer/director, Amber Benson.

There we are!!!

That Tequilla was awesome!!!!

If you wanna see some pics of our wedding day, they are on my Dutch blog’s #tbt post.

Hope to be able to post more soon, but as next week we’re on vacation… I cannot make any promises.

Have an awesome day, with luv, LW wlEmoticon-redrose.png

~ by Lonely Wallflower on March 17, 2016.

One Response to “#tbt”

  1. […] Op mijn Engelstalige blog ook een #tbt, dat zijn de eerste foto’s van mijn vrouw en ik samen, lang geleden in 2006… Interesse? Klikkerdeklik!!! […]

Leave a Reply

 
