#tbt

Owww myyyyy….. I found out I forgot to add the real first picture of my wife and me together…. *SHAME*

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Soooo, now I corrected this huuuuge error….  On to the new pictures for this #tbt. On my Dutch blog I am posting some pictures of the first part of our Honeymoon, to Boa Vista in Cape Verde. On this site, I want to share the second leg of our honeymoon, to Playa del Carmen, Mexico.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And a nice slideshow of some of our honeymoon pictures in Mexico, Playa del Carmen. Enjoy the pics and have a great Thursday!

Luv, LW wlEmoticon-redrose.png

~ by Lonely Wallflower on March 24, 2016.

One Response to “#tbt”

  1. […] een weekje geweest. Was lang genoeg om alles daar te zien en lekker van elkaar te genieten. Op mijn andere blog, het vervolg van onze huwelijksreis, […]

Leave a Reply

 
