Yugh

Being sick, being ill, feeling all that accompanies these terms… It sucks. Sorry I have been absent, I am still taking pills and also good care and hope to feel better soon.
I miss blogging, I miss reading your blogs and I missed #tbt…

So just wanted to let you know why I am so quiet, why I am not writing and liking and commenting.

Now I need to lay down again, headache is killing me softly with a jackhammer! Stay safe y’all, have a good day.

With luv, LW

image

Sunset at Punta Cana, DR

~ by Lonely Wallflower on April 3, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
