A new “Discover my Weekly 25”

YESSSSSS! It is Wednesday. Halfway through the working week, for those who work Mondays till Fridays. We’re getting closer to all the TGIF posts😉 And it’s time for a new Spotify list, a new Discover my Weekly 25!

I did my best to include a new variety of songs for you to enjoy this new week.

Because I want to give you new songs each and every week, the ones I “used” in the previous weeks will all go into a new playlist: Weekly 25 Oldies. So if you forgot to save a song I previously used, just check that playlist and find it!

Of course, I will share the playlist as well as the link, I would not be me otherwise😉

I do hope you will enjoy these songs!

Did you check the list out and you liked it? Please give it a follow on Spotify, thanks! Did you discover a new (or old but new to you) song thanks to the playlist? Please let me know in the comments. I am very curious… And looking forward to “welcoming” you as a follower on Spotify😉

Please enjoy the new start of the Discover my Weekly 25 playlist! Thanks for your visit, your interest and your follow/like/comment🙂

Wishing you all the best and hope to see you soon again, with luv, LW wlEmoticon-redrose.png

~ by Lonely Wallflower on June 7, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
