Meds

Ever since my life took a bad turn, but (un)fortunately 60 sleeping pills weren’t enough… I’ve been hospitalized for two nights, and put on medication. One pill a day, before bedtime. I was skeptical at first, but I do believe they help my mind. They give it some calm and ease, it’s less busy and messy up there. So I’m grateful for the help I got in the hospital. Every little thing that may help me is welcome. I’m willing to work on it myself as well.

Am currently reading a Dummies book about Asperger’s Syndrome. Bit by bit, reading all I can so when I’m finally in at the Radboud psych help, I’d rather be well prepared. Knowing the issues I wanna tackle should be helpful and handy, right?

Sorry short blogs for now. My concentration is bad these days, as I’m oh so tired…

But every bit helps, or at least if like to think so. Maybe when I have wifi and can use the pc, I can write some longer blogs. Maybe…

Thanks for your interest in my blog. Dealing with mental illness is hard work, that’s for sure…

~ by Lonely Wallflower on August 15, 2018.

Leave a comment